LCDP Leaders

Our Democratic Leelanau County Commissioners

Image of Patricia Soutas-Little

Patricia Soutas-Little Commissioner for District 2


Ty Wessell Commissioner for District 3

Image of Caroline (Peachy) Rentenbach 
Peachy Rentenbach Commissioner for District 3

Leelanau County Democratic Party Leadership Team


Chair                           Jeff Kessler       

Vice Chair                  Brigid Hart       

Secretary                    Amanda Elliott

Treasurer                    David Jeris        

Full Leadership Team Roster (registered users only)

Website Manager                    Larry Hauser


%d bloggers like this: