Close this search box.




From the Chair

From the Chair

Donate in Lieu of LCDP Dinner, Auction & Picnic here:

Or send your check to the address below along with this form (click to print)
Leelanau County Democratic Party
P.O. Box 215
Empire, Michigan   49630
Please! Pitch in to help elect this impressive slate of Democratic Candidates:

Leelanau County Commissioner:
George Bower – District 1
John Hunter – District 2
Lois Bahle – District 3
Ty Wessel – District 4
Patricia Soutas-Little – District 5
Gwenne Allgaier – District 6
Julie Morris – District 7

Township Trustee:
Allison Aimpfer-Hoer – Bingham
Georgie Murray – Leelanau
Gina Harder – Leelanau 

Go to: and Click on the Candidate links to learn more!
 Township Supervisor:
John Sanders – Leelanau
Susan Och – Leland

Township Clerk:
Monica Diaz – Leelanau
Lisa Brookfield – Leland

Road Commission –
Garth Greenan

Michigan’s 101st 
Beth McGill-Rizer

1st Congressional District – Dana Ferguson

US Senator – Gary Peters

President of the Unitied States of America – Joe Biden

P.O. Box 215
Empire, MI  49630
[email protected]

Visit LCDP Website

Make Online & Monthly Contributions

Facebook Page

LCDP Facebook Bazaar

If the above links don’t work with a click, please copy and paste them into the browser.