Viskochil Award Winners

Viskochil Award Winners 2020-2005

The Viskochil Award goes annually to the Leelanau Democratic Party member deemed, by the Party, to have been most eloquent & effective in communicating progressive values and democratic messages.

Vickie Gutowski 2020
John Hunter 2019
Tom Gutowski 2018
Betsy Johnson 2017
Alice Littlefield 2016
Barbara Abbott 2015
W. Dennis Bushey 2014
Jay Johnson 2013
Fred Cepela 2012
Gwenne Allgaier 2011
Mary Easthope 2010
Robert Marshall 2009
Grafton Thomas 2008
Ulrich Straus 2007
Sally Neal 2006
Raymond Reinert 2005


1 comment on “Viskochil Award Winners”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.